Hair pics june 23-july 4

So after day 2,  my curlformer curls could no longer be worn just as is. This is how i rocked it for the rest of the week till it was long hair wash day.

wp-1467642148343.jpg

Long hair wash day was june 27 and since it was a work week ahead, my hair was placed in a protective style using 2 coily faux buns to give me a volumimous low puff look. I remoisturized on day 4 🙂

wp-1467642130117.jpg

Next wash is july 5th and I will be using curlformers to set my hair, so I can do my 3 month trim. Wish me luck and stay tuned!

share your thoughts

