KLP’s DIY spray recipe

From KLP of savingourstrands blog to me:

“I don’t usually add water to my mix but by all means try it and see if it works for you!

My bottle is 8oz, so I usually fill the bottle about full with Aloe Vera then add a few tablespoons of glycerin. I’m never really “exact” about the measurement. But if I had to guess, it’s 3-4 tbsps. Then I a tbsp of vitamin e oil and a few drops of tangerine essential oil.

I sure hope that this moisturizer/detangler works for you the way that its worked for me. I LOVE IT!”

Now i no longer have to hunt for the recipe 🙂

share your thoughts

