Hair diary aug 9

So, if you follow me on instagram you know i had my hair in a chunky twist updo with a twistout leave out for bangs. I was supposed to wash my hair yesterday, aug 8, in anticipation of my work week, but i was not feeling too well. I had cowashed on wed aug 3. So i simply applied leave in conditioner (crn coconut water leave in) and crn almond jai twisting butter and proceeded to chunky twist my leave out as well. I redid the twists in the back just so that they could be remoisturized and pinned it all in an updo and accessorized with flower clips. I love the back, but not in love with front, so i may pin that up differently later. Do you notice how my twists don’t look spacey? That’s because i did them loosely and avoided neat parts 🙂

share your thoughts

