Hair update aug 22 -sept 20

Hi everyone. WordPress notified me that i have some new readers, thank you guys for following my journey.

It truly is a journey cos just when i feel i have a regimen and can work on consistency something switches. So, i have been trying to find the balance between two major things that i believe will help my hair thrive:

1) leaving my hair alone/ protective styling/ low manipulation. Why? My strands are fine and fragile, just running my hair under watet, no hands, no rubbing, will yield at least one to a few strands on the shower floor.

2) hydration and moisturization. This is what i believe will help my strands and ends especially.

So from my last post Aug 9 till now,ย i have played with loose twists. So sit back and try not to be bored as I catch you up with multiple posts ๐Ÿ™‚

share your thoughts

